menu open


[Listing Notice] EveryCoin (EVY) will be officially listed on OEX Exchange(EN) Date : 2019-03-21

Dear EveryCoin community members who love EVY.

EveryCoin (EVY) will be listed on OEX Exchange (OEX.com) as seventh.

OEX is a renowned cryptocurrency exchange, which is based on Singapore. it is 17th ranked in the CoinMarketCap.

EveryCoin (EVY) will be listed on OEX.com with the following schedule, so please give us lots of support and attention.

Launch time: March 25, 2019 at 11:00 (GMT +8)

Deposit time:  March 25, 2019 at 11:00 (GMT +8)

Trading time: March 26, 2019, at 11:00 (GMT +8)

Withdrawal time: March 28, 2013 at 11:00 AM (GMT +8)

Trading market : BTC / ETH market.


For more information, please visit the OEX Exchange.

Listing Notice: https://www.oex.com/noticeInfo/75


The EveryCoin Team will always try our best so that EveryCoin will be one of users, by users and for users.


Thank you.